Michigan Has Three Chairmen of 19 House Committee Posts

Posted on November 30, 2012 by Dene Westbrook

The House Republicans announced their committee chairmanships and three Congressmen from Michigan will be chairing committees for the next session. They are:

Congressman Fred Upton – Energy and Commerce

Congressman Mike Rogers – Intelligence

Congressman Dave Camp – Ways and Means

Summer Minnick is Director of Policy Initiatives and Federal Affairs. She can be reached at 517-908-0301 or [email protected].

1675 Green Road,
Ann Arbor MI 48105
Capitol Office
208 N. Capitol Ave.,
1st Floor Lansing, MI 48933
©2022 Michigan Municipal League LLC. All rights reserved