Energy & Environment		
Name	Community	Position
Abe Garcia	Wayland	Council member
Mark Heydlauff	City of Charlevoix	City Manager
Daniel Vigansky	Buchanan	City Commissioner
Matt Binkowski	City of Clawson	Councilmember
Dennis Baldinelli	Kingsford	Council member
George W. Sleeper	South Haven Michigan	Member of City Council
Jim Godbout	City of Westland	Deputy Mayor
Robert Monetza	City of Grand Haven	Mayor
Pamela Howd	City of Linden	Counsilor
Ross Gavin	Berkley	Councilmember
Dennis Randt	Farmington Hills	Zoning Division Supervisor
Anne Marie Graham-Hudak	Canton Township	Supervisor
Jim Pedersen	Cassopolis	Trustee, Council
Abbie Groff-Blaszak	East Grand Rapids	City Commissioner, Ward 3
Amanda Johnson	City of Big Rapids	Commissioner
Alethea Nichols-Taylor	Buena Vista Charter Township	Clerk
Jason Behr	Lincoln Park	City Councilman
Terry Stenzelbarton	City of Hastings	City Councilmember
Melanie Nivelt	Village of Ortonville	Village Trustee and Planning Commissioner

Economic Development & Land Use		
Name	Community	Position
Tim Wolff	Lake Isabella	Village Manager
John Buzuvis	City of Plymouth	Economic Development Director
Brian Urquhart	City of Grand Haven	City Planner
Katie Beemer	City of Fennville	City Administrator
Brett Gillespie	Grand Ledge	City Council
Marcus Peccia	City of Cadillac	City Manager
Larry Moss	City of Greenville	City Councilor
Peter Wills	City of Muskegon	Director of Government Relations & Strategic Operations
Timothy Schmitt	Charter Township of Meridian	Interim Township Manager and Planning/Community Development Director
Kevin Krause	City of Romulus	Director of Community Safety & Development

Melissa Roberts	Grand Blanc Township	Executive Coordinator
Liz Koto	City of St. Clair Shores	City Planner
Jim Gammicchia	City of Roseville	Administrative Services Specialist/CED Director
Mohamed Ayoub	City of Westland	Planning & Building Director
Josh Jones	City of Menominee	Deputy Mayor
Michael Hart	City of Fenton	Assistant City Manager & Director of Economic Development
Michael Fisher	City of Livonia	Chief Assistant City Attorney
Griffin Graham	City of Grandville	City Manager
Michael Duweck	City of Charlotte	Mayor Pro Tem
Steve Habusta	Sault Ste. Marie	Commissioner
Holli McPherson	Wayland DDA	Executive Director
Charles Bear	Kalamazoo	Assistant City Attorney
Frank Wash	City of Walker	Assistant City Manager / Community Development Director
Julie M Kissel	City of Belleville	City Council member and Vice-chair of Planning Commission
Mark Meadows	East Lansing	Council Member
Jackie Anderson	Traverse City	City Commissioner, Planning Commissioner
Valerie J. Kindle	Harper Woods	Mayor
Rebekah Kik	City of Kalamazoo	Assistant City Manager
Gregory Elliott	City of Adrian	City Administrator/Community Development Director
Jake Eckholm	City of Muskegon	Director of Development Services
Dean B. Girbach	Saline	Councilmember
Jonathan Scheel	City of Charlevoix	Director of Planning and Zoning
Mary Roberts	City of Adrian	City Commissioner
Emily Bauman	City of Westland	City Council
Libby Ranshaw	Potterville	City Councilwoman
Catalina Burillo	City of Hart	Council-woman
Michele Hodges	Grosse Pointe Park	Mayor
Brad Kaye	City of Midland	City Manager
Jermey Ottaway	Marquette	City Commissionee
Dave Eberle	Multiple Municipalities	Attorney
Joppich	Farmington Hills	City Attorney
John Willis	City of Jackson	7th District County Commissioner
Joseph Hawver	Charter Township of Canton	Deputy Township Supervisor

Robert D. Britigan III "Rob"	City of Parchment	Mayor
Ron Wimple	City of Tecumseh	Councilmember
Tyler Dotson	City of Hudsonville	City Manager
Paul Smith	City of Wyoming	Assistant Director of Community & Economic Development
Qianna Decker	City of Kalamazoo	Commissioner
Zach Michels	Canton Township	Associate Planner
Christopher Wright	City of Grand Rapids	Administrative Analyst

Municipal Finance		
Name	Community	Position
Shea Charles	East Grand Rapids	City Manager
Michael Pettigrew	Ann Arbor	City Treasurer
Lisa Hicks-Clayton	City of Dearborn Heights	Treasurer
Russell W. Whipple	City of Mason	Mayor
Aaron Desentz	City of Mt. Pleasant	City Manager
Maria Farris	City of Romulus	Finance Director
Brian Reed	Delta Township	Township Manager
Erik Rick	Mount Clemens	City Commission
Darwin McClary	Village of Lake Orion	Village Manager
Brandon Kolo	City of Royal Oak	City Commissioner
John Globensky	City of Grand Rapids	City Treasurer
Charles Hicks	City of Southfield	Councilmember
Melissa Marsh	City of Madison Heights	City Manager
John Martin	City of Sylvan Lake	City Manager
Judy Priestley	City of Flint	Councilperson
Greg Mapes	Clty of Alma	Mayor
Diane Brown Wilhelm	City of Midland	City Council Ward 4 / Mayor Pro Tem / Legislative Director
Michael Sessions	City of Manchester	City Manager
Marie Sherry	City of Dexter	Treasurer/Finance Director/Assessor
Quentin Bishop	City of St. Clair	City Manager
Julie Albert	City of Romulus	Director of Assessing & Financial Services
Ed Klobucher	City of Hazel Park	City Manager
Elle Cole	City of Saline	Finance Director
Dave Tossava	City of Hastings	Mayor

Municipal Services		
Name	Community	Position
Josh Meringa	City of Grandville	Councilmember
Aaron Mitchell	City of Otsego	City Manager
Allison Watkins	Village of Newberry	Village Manager
Mlke Vogt	City of Lapeer	Fire Chief/Chief of Department
Jason Smith	City of Belleville	City Manager
Erin LaPere	Delta Township	Deputy Township Manager
Pamela Colestock	City of Eaton Rapids	Mayor
Dennis Hennen	Berkley	Councilmember
Kendall O'Connor	City of Grand Rapids	Assistant City Attorney
Brad Dick	City Of Linden	City Councilor
Colleen O'Toole	City of Saline	City Manager
D'Sjonaun Hockenhull	City of Romulus	Deputy City Clerk
Barbara Ziarko	Sterling Heights	Councilwoman
Christina (Tina) DeMoore	City of Petoskey	Mayor Pro Tem
Amy Fuller	City of Owosso	Assistant City Manager
Coretta Houge	City of Southfield	Councilwoman
Angelic Zizumbo	City of Frankenmuth	City Clerk
Heather Visco	City of Kentwood	Director of HR
Sharde Crutchfield	City of Inkster	Director of Special Projects
Michael Siegrist	Canton Township	Clerk
Leah Moskovitz	Village of Elk Rapids	Village Clerk
John Michrina	City of Southfield	Deputy City Administrator
Sarah Moyer-Cale	City of Hastings	City Manager
Joel Hondorp	City of Grand Rapids	Clerk
Janet Dillon	City of Saline	Councilmember & Mayor Pro Tem
Pat McGinnis	Portage	City Manager
Aric Massingill	City of Adrian	Fire Chief
Beth Konrad-Wilberding	City of Grosse Pointe Farms	Mayor Pro tem , councilmember
Fonda Brewer	Delta Township	Trustee
Jessica Hanley	City of Marquette Michigan	Mayor
Jeremy S. Mansfield	Mattawan Police Department	Chief of Police

Transportation, Infrastructure & Technology		
Name	Community	Position
Gary Mekjian	Farmington Hills	City Manager
Peter Dame	City of Portage	Chief Development Officer
Joe LaRussa	Farmington	Mayor
Glenn Shepard	City of Clawson	City Councilman
Christian Wuerth	Village of Milford	Village Manager
Jennifer Antel	City of Wayland	Mayor
Roberto J. Scappaticci	City of Romulus	Director of Public Works
Rose Jones	City of Detroit	Community Advisory Council - D4
Marguerite Davenport	City of Marshall	Director of Public Services
Joe Valentine	City of Grosse Pointe	City Manager
Greg VanderMark	City of Greenville	Planning Commission Vice-Chairman
Thomas Semaan	City Of New Baltimore	Mayor
Candice Mushatt	City of Flint	City Council-VP
Darwin Watson	City of New Buffalo	City Manager
Kaitlyn Aldrich	City of Ludington	City Manager
Devin Shea	City of Holland	City Council
President Rock S Abboud	Village of Beverly Hills	Senior Council Member
Devin Olson	City of Munising	City Manager
Todd Hackenberg	Village of Lawton	Village Manager
Darrel Schmalzel	City of Walker	City Manager
Michael Radtke	Sterling Heights	Councilman
Art Kale	Village of Homer	Manager
Amy Gilson	APWA	