Economic Development & Land Use Staff Liaison: Jennifer Rigterink				
Name	Community	Position		
Tim Wolff (Chair)	Village of Lake Isabella	Village Manager		
		Community Planning and		
Tim Schmitt	Charter Township of Meridian	Development Director		
Greg Elliott	City of Adrian	City Administrator		
Greg Mapes	City of Alma	Mayor		
Ted Dearing	City of Battle Creek	Assistant City Manager		
Ken Voigt	City of Belleville	Mayor Pro-Tem		
Marcus Peccia	City of Cadillac	City Manager		
Lauren Amellal	City of Caro	Director of Development		
Pam Colestock	City of Eaton Rapids	Mayor		
Katie Beemer	City of Fennville	City Administrator		
Mike A. Hart	City of Fenton	Assistant City Manager		
Brian Urquhart	City of Grand Haven	City Planner		
Brett Gillespie	City of Grand Ledge	City Councilmember		
Erich Podjaske	City of Grayling	City Manager		
Sheila Tomkowiak	City of Grosse Pointe	Mayor		
Jeff Chamberlain	City of Kalamazoo	Deputy City Manager		
Marlene Lott	City of Manton	Treasurer		
Josh Jones	City of Menominee	Deputy Mayor		
Brad Kaye	City of Midland	City Manager		
Pete Wills	City of Muskegon	Director of Strategic Initiatives		
Rob Britigan	City of Parchment	Mayor		
John Buzuvis	City of Plymouth	Economic Development Director		
Jim Gammicchia	City of Roseville, MI	Community & Economic Development Director		
Shar Douglas	City of Royal Oak	Commissioner		
Ron Wimple	City of Tecumseh	Councilman		
Joe Bippus	City of Three Rivers	City Manager		
Alex Garza	City of Westland	Economic Development Director		
Paul Gordon Smith	City of Wyoming	Senior Planner		
Edwina King	Detroit	Associate Director		
Zach Michels	Dexter City	Council Member		
Larry Moss	Greenville	City Councilor		
Michele Hodges	Grosse Pointe Park	Mayor		
Mike Fisher	Livonia	Chief Assistant City Attorney		
Andrew Felder	Monroe	Councilman		
Colleen Brown	Montrose	Mayor		
Ken Marten	Village of Bingham Farms	Village Administrator		
Emilie LaGrow	Village of Cassopolis	Village Manager		

Sarah Ayers	Village of Marcellus	Economic Development Director		
Kate Hosier	City of South Haven	City Manager		
Moe Ayoub	Westland	Planning Director		
- Moo / Yous		Director of Community Safety and		
Kevin Krause	City of Romulus	Development		
Energy & Environment Staff Liaison: Herasanna Richards				
Name				
Sue Leeming	Community	Position		
(Chair)	City of DeWitt	Mayor		
Abe Garcia	Wayland	Councilmember		
	Holland Board of Public			
Chuck Warren	Works	Finance Director		
David Walters	Crand Havan	General Manager, Board of Light &		
	Grand Haven	Power Movements form		
Dennis Baldinelli	Kingsford	Mayor pro tem		
George Sleeper	City of South Haven	Member of City Council		
Jim Godbout	City of Westland	Councilman		
Joey Roberts	City of McBain	Mayor		
Mary Alsager	Mt Pleasant	Vice Mayor		
Pam Howd	City of Linden	Councilor		
Robert Brown Jr	City of Wakefield	City Manager		
Ross Gavin	Berkley	Councilmember		
Qianna Decker	City of Kalamazoo	Commissioner		
Keith Van Beek	City of Holland	City Manager		
Bob Monetza	City of Grand Haven	Mayor		
Dennis R. Randt	Allen Park	Planning and Zoning Commissioner		
	Municipal Fina Staff Liaison: John L			
Name	Community	Position		
Shea Charles				
(Chair)	City of East Grand Rapids	City Manager		
Stephanie Carroll	Auburn Hills	Economic Development Manager		
Bruce Meyers	Belding	Mayor		
MaryAlice Adams	Benton Harbor	Commissioner-at-large		
Mike J. Pettigrew	City of Ann Arbor	City Treasurer		
Rebecca L. Fleury	City of Battle Creek	City Manager		
Lisa Hicks-Clayton	City of Dearborn Heights	City Treasurer		
Marie Sherry	City of Dexter	Treasurer/Finance Director/Assessor		
Chris Wright	City of Grand Rapids	Administrative Analyst		
James Bryon Barrus	City of Greenville	City Council		
Dave J Tossava	City of Hastings	Mayor		
Russell Whipple	City of Mason	Mayor		
Julie Albert	City of Romulus	Dir. of Assessing & Financial Services		

Elle Cole	City of Saline	Treasurer/Finance Director		
Brian Chapman	City of Sault Ste Marie	City Manager		
Irv Lowenberg	City of Southfield	Treasurer		
Brian Thomas Reed	Delta Charter Township	Township Manager		
Daniel Coss	DeWitt	City Administrator		
Ed Klobucher	Hazel Park	City Manager		
Mike Burns	Lowell	City Manager		
Aaron Desentz	Mount Pleasant	City Manager		
Bill Lasher	Ovid	Mayor		
Khalfani Stephens	Pontiac	Deputy Mayor		
David Tyler	Village of Peck	Mayor Pro Tem		
Hart Aue	Village of St. Charles	Village Manager		
Linnie Taylor	City of Southfield	Councilmember		
Maria Farris	City of Romulus	Finance Director		
Municipal Services				
	Staff Liaison: Dave H			
Name	Community	Position		
Josh Meringa (Chair)	City of Grandville	Council Member		
Cherie Mesa	Benton Charter Township	Administrative Assistant		
Dennis Hennen	Berkley	Councilmember		
Aric J Massingill	City of Adrian	Fire Chief		
Erin LaPere	Delta Township	Deputy Township Manager		
Mike Vogt	City of Lapeer	Fire Chief		
Brad Dick	City of Linden	Councilor		
Jason Smith	City of Belleville	City Manager		
Carol Stone	City of Midland	Assistant City Manager		
Sam Janson	City of North Muskegon	City Manager		
Aaron Mitchell	City of Otsego	City Manager		
Robert Pfannes	City of Romulus	Chief of Police		
Colleen O'Toole	City of Saline	City Manager		
John Martin	City of Sylvan Lake	City Manager		
Scott Smith	City of Wyoming	City Attorney		
Tom Meyer	Frankenmuth	Mayor Pro-Temp		
Joel Hondorp	Grand Rapids	City Clerk		
Belinda Coronado	Holland	Councilmember		
LaShawn Thomas	Livonia	Director of Government Affairs		
Allison Watkins	Newberry	Village Manager		
Tina DeMoore	Petoskey	City Council Member		
Pauline Repp	Port Huron	Mayor		
Sean Canto	Rochester Hills	Fire Chief		
David Quick	Village of Lawrence	President		

Kathryn Trapp	Village of Romeo	Clerk
Mark Heydlauff	City of Charlevoix	City Manager
Barb Ziarko	City of Sterling Heights	Councilmember
Ellen Craig-Bragg	City of Romulus	Clerk
Michael Lesich	City of Fraser	Mayor
Kendall O'Connor	City of Grand Rapids	Assist. City Attorney
D'Sjonaun		
Hockenhull	City of Romulus	Deputy Clerk
	Transportation, Infrastructu	
	Staff Liaison: John I	
Name	Community	Position
Gary Mekjian (Chair)	Farmington Hills	City Manager
Lee Kilbourn	Auburn	Mayor
Elaine McLain	Birmingham	Mayor Pro Tem
Amy Gilson	City of Charlotte	Director of Public Works
Marguerite		
Davenport	City of Marshall	Director of Public Services
Devin Olson	City of Munising	City Manager
Mike Misteravich	City of Richmond	Mayor Pro-Tem
R. Tyler Dotson	City of Hudsonville	City Manager
Jennifer Antel	City of Wayland	Mayor
Glenn Shepard	Clawson	City Council
Joe LaRussa	Farmington	Mayor Pro Tem
Pete Dame	City of Portage	Chief Development Officer
	Michigan Rural Water	
Tim Neumann	Association	Executive Director
Roberto Scappaticci	Romulus	Director
Liz Koto	St Clair shores	City Planner
Rock Abboud	Village of Beverly Hills	Council Member
Connie Morris	Village of Casnovia	Village President
Art Kale	Village of Homer	Manager
Todd Hackenberg	Village of Lawton	Director of Public Works
Christian Wuerth	Village of Milford	Village Manager
Steven Corrion	Village of Pigeon	Village Superintendent/Clerk
Kevin D Klutman	Village of Saranac	Village Council Trustee
Darrel Schmalzel	Walker	Manager
Rebekah Kik	City of Kalamazoo	Assistant City Manager
Rose L. Jones	Detroit	D4-Community Advisory Council
Michael Radtke	Councilmember	City of Sterling Heights
Melissa Roberts	Executive Coordinator	Charter Township of Grand Blanc